about us

about us

Liaoning Dabing Moving Service Co., Ltd. was founded by a veteran and approved by Shenyang Industrial and Commercial Bureau as a professional Shenyang moving company. Since its inception in 2000, we have continued to grow our strength. 17 years of moving experience, military quality, price transparency has won more praise from Shenyang citizens. With the aim of serving the people wholeheartedly, our employees strictly implement the company's various rules and regulations.
Corporate Service Convention: No tipping, no damage, no smoking, no hospitality, punctuality, light loading and unloading, civilized operation, goods in place, reasonable fees.
We have a group of young and professional staff who have undergone strict professional training and proficiency in various moving techniques, such as "packaging of goods, disassembly of furniture, lifting of pianos, hanging sofas, migration of large equipment, etc." Customer satisfaction is our eternal goal.

With the support of all walks of life, after the unremitting efforts of the staff, the soldiers have developed rapidly and have become one of the large and regular moving companies in Shenyang. We will work harder. To return to the community, new and old customers support us, welcome you to hire a soldier moving service center, for your service, price calls negotiate, welcome your inquiry.
Professional long-distance Shenyang moving
Shenyang moving service--personal moving business in Shenyang, professional disassembly wardrobe, furniture assembly and packaging
Relocation of Shenyang Office--Long-distance moving, moving factory, moving office building, unloading container, moving piano in Shenyang, professional handling cash dispenser, reasonable price!
Moving factory services--Shenyang large-sized handling, professional moving factories, moving machines, large-scale instruments, lifting, heavy equipment shifting, moving upstairs and basement moving factories, moving office buildings, heavy lifting lifting, disassembly and assembly of various air conditioners. The 24-hour LTL service is implemented in Shenyang City, and insurance consignment is implemented in other provinces.
Professional distribution: For the long-term need for delivery, receiving companies to provide fixed size trucks and porters service, the price is negotiable. Professional staff team, one-stop service principle, with intimate service, take you into a new comfortable environment. Your satisfaction is our pursuit.

Shenyang moving phone: 024-8888 3333


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Shenyang moving service
  • Factory moving
  • Boutique moving
  • Shenyang office reloc...
  • Shenyang piano handling
  • Shenyang moved short ...

关于大兵

关于我们

        辽宁大兵搬家服务有限公司是由退伍军人创办的,沈阳市工商局批准注册的一家专业的沈阳搬家公司。自2000年成立以来,我们不断壮大我们的实力。17年搬家经验,军人品质,价格透明赢得了更多沈阳市民的好评。以全心全意为人民服务为宗旨,我们员工严格履行公司各项规章制度。
       公司服务公约:不强索小费、不损坏东西、不吸客烟、不接受招待、做到准时准点、轻装轻卸、文明操作、货物到位、收费合理。
       拥有一批年轻、有专业水准的员工,他们均经过严格专业、培训,熟练掌握各种搬家技巧,如"物品包装、家具拆装、抬钢琴、吊沙发、大型设备迁移等"。客户的满意是我们永远的目标。

       在社会各界大力支持下,经过员工不懈努力,大兵搬家发展迅速,目前已成为沈阳市大型、正规搬家公司之一。我们会更加努力。来回报社会各界,新老客户对我们的支持,欢迎您聘请大兵搬家服务中心,为您服务,价格来电协商,欢迎您垂询。
       专业长短途沈阳搬家
       沈阳搬家服务--沈阳市内的个人搬家业务,专业拆装衣柜,家私组装打包
       沈阳办公室搬迁--沈阳市内的长短途搬家、搬厂、搬写字楼、卸货柜、搬钢琴 ,专业搬运提款机,价格合理!
       搬厂服务--沈阳大件搬运、专业搬厂、搬机器、大型仪器,吊装、重型设备移位、上楼下地下室搬厂、搬写字楼、重型吊装移位、拆装各种空调。沈阳市内实行24小时零担专车服务,外省实行保险托运。
    专业配送:为长期需要送货、收货的公司提供固定的大小人货车以及搬运人员的服务,价格面议。 专业的员工队伍,一步到位的服务宗旨,用贴心服务,带您进入新的舒适环境。您的满意就是我们的追求。

       沈阳搬家电话:024-8888 3333

辽宁大兵搬家服务有限公司

联系人:王经理

联系电话:024-8888 3333

邮箱:LNdabingbanjia@126.com

地址:沈阳市皇姑区嘉陵江街115-3号311

网址:www.dabingbanjia.net


推荐产品

  • 沈阳搬家服务
  • 工厂搬家
  • 精品搬家
  • 沈阳办公室搬迁
  • 沈阳钢琴搬运
  • 沈阳短途搬家

沈阳搬家服务公司哪家好_沈阳短途搬家怎么收费_沈阳搬家电话